::::: schedule :::::
 
Venue Course Date/Time
Siglap South CC Airplane & Wind 03/06/19 Mon
2.30pm - 5.30pm
Katong CC Airplane & Wind 03/06/19 Mon
9.30am - 12.30pm
Katong CC Creative Fun Dough 03/06/19 Mon
2.30pm - 5.30pm
Katong CC Mini Series: Wonder Maths Discovery 04/06/19 Tue
11am - 1230pm
Katong CC Mini Series: Creative Development 04/06/19 Tue
9.30am - 11am
Joo Chiat CC Mini Series: Wonder Maths Discovery 04/06/19 Tue
4pm - 5.30pm
Rivervale CC Creative Fun Dough 04/06/19 Tue
2.30pm - 5.30pm
Joo Chiat CC Mini Series: Creative Development 04/06/19 Tue
2.30pm - 4pm
Keat Hong CC Power of Food 06/06/19 Thu
2.30pm - 5.30pm
Joo Chiat CC Little Meteorologist 06/06/19 Thu
9.30am - 12.30pm
Senja Cashew CC Power of Food 06/06/19 Thu
9.30am - 12.30pm
Katong CC Little Meteorologist 07/06/19 Fri
2.30pm - 5.30pm
Katong CC Power of Food 07/06/19 Fri
9.30am - 12.30pm
Tessensohn CSC Power of Food 07/06/19 Fri
2.30pm - 5.30pm
Siglap South CC Little Meteorologist 07/06/19 Fri
9.30am - 12.30pm
Katong CC World of Dinosaur 1/2/3 10/06/19 - 12/06/19 (Mon - Wed)
9.30am - 12.30pm
Pasir Ris Elias CC Little Meteorologist 10/06/19 Mon
9.30am - 12.30pm
Chong Pang CC Power of Food 10/06/19 Mon
9.30am - 12.30pm
Rivervale CC Little Meteorologist 10/06/19 Mon
2.30pm - 5.30pm
Pek Kio CC Little Meteorologist 11/06/19 Tue
2.30pm - 5.30pm
Pasir Ris Elias CC Power of Food 12/06/19 Wed
9.30am - 12.30pm
Rivervale CC Power of Food 12/06/19 Wed
2.30pm - 5.30pm
Tessensohn CSC Airplanes & Wind 12/06/19 Wed
2.30pm - 5.30pm
Marine Parade CC Little Meteorologist 12/06/19 Wed
9.30am - 12.30pm
Keat Hong CC World of Dinosaur 1/2/3 13/06/19 - 15/06/19
2.30pm - 5.30pm
Siglap South CC Power of Food 13/06/19 Thu
9.30am - 12.30pm
Marine Parade CC Power of Food 13/06/19 Thu
2.30pm - 5.30pm
Woodlands CC Little Meteorologist 13/06/19 Thu
9.30am - 12.30pm
Senja Cashew CC World of Dinosaur 1/2/3 13/06/19, 14/06/19, 17/06/19 Thu,Fri,Mon
9.30am-12.30pm (Thu,Fri) 2.30pm-5.30pm (Mon)
Taman Jurong CC Power of Food 14/06/19 Fri
9.30am - 12.30pm
Siglap South CC Creative Fun Dough 15/06/19 Sat
9.30am - 12.30pm
Joo Chiat CC World of Dinosaur 1/2/3 17/06/19 - 19/06/19
2.30pm - 5.30pm
Marine Parade CC World of Dinosaurs 1/2/3 17/06/19 - 19/06/19 Mon - Wed
9.30am - 12.30pm
Keat Hong CC Airplane & Wind 18/06/19 Tue
2.30pm - 5.30pm
Senja Cashew Airplanes & Wind 18/06/19 Tue
9.30am - 12.30pm
Rivervale CC World of Dinosaur 1/2/3 19/06/19 - 21/06/19 Wed-Fri
2.30pm - 5.30pm
Siglap South CC Mini Series: Creative Development 20/06/19 Thu
2.30pm - 4pm
Marine Parade CC Mini Series: Wonder Maths Discovery 20/06/19 Thu
11am - 12.30pm
Marine Parade CC Mini Series: Creative Development 20/06/19 Thu
9.30am - 11am
Siglap South CC Mini Series: Wonder Maths Discovery 20/06/19 Thu
4pm - 5.30pm
Taman Jurong CC Airplanes & Wind 21/06/19 Fri
9.30am - 12.30pm
Joo Chiat CC Airplane & Wind 22/06/19 Sat
9.30am - 12.30pm
Woodlands CC Airplanes & Wind 24/06/19 Mon
9.30am - 12.30pm
Senja Cashew CC Mini Series: Wonder Maths Discovery 24/06/19 Mon
11am - 12.30pm
Senja Cashew CC Mini Series: Creative Development 24/06/19 Mon
9.30am - 11am
Keat Hong CC Little Meteorologist 24/06/19 Mon
2.30pm - 5.30pm
Pasir Ris Elias CC Airplanes & Wind 25/06/19 Tue
9.30am - 12.30pm
Tessensohn CSC Little Meteorologist 25/06/19 Tue
2.30pm - 5.30pm
Rivervale CC Airplanes & Wind 25/06/19 Tue
2.30pm - 5.30pm
Chong Pang CC Creative Fun Dough 26/06/19 Wed
9.30am - 12.30pm
Rivervale CC Mini Series: Creative Development 26/06/19 Wed
2.30pm - 4pm
Rivervale CC Mini Series: Wonder Maths Discovery 26/06/19 Wed
4pm - 5.30pm
Senja Cashew CC Creative Fun Dough 27/06/19
9.30am - 12.30pm
Taman Jurong CC Little Meteorologist 27/06/19 Thu
9.30am - 12.30pm
Woodlands CC Power of Food 27/06/19 Thu
2.30pm - 5.30pm
Joo Chiat CC Creative Fun Dough 28/06/19 Fri
2.30pm - 5.30pm


Note: Schedule subjected to changes.

To download a copy of the schedule, click here.

 

Registration Starts NOW!

 

HURRY, LIMITED vacancies only!